South Carolina Division Staff and Committee Chairman

Rossie Meadows
Rossie MeadowsDivision Color Sergeant
Bing ChambersGenealogist
Michael Thomas
Michael ThomasSC Division Historian
Steven Schumpert
Steven SchumpertSC Division Inspector
VacantSC Division Quartermaster
Dean Stevens
Dean StevensInformation Technology
Bill Dobbins
Bill DobbinsSC Division Awards Chairman
Ron York
Ron YorkSC Division Convention Planning Chairman
Randy Burbage
Randy BurbageSC Division Flag Preservation Chairman
Archie Herring
Archie HerringSC Division Guardian Chairman
Todd McGovern
Todd McGovernSC Division H. L. Hunley Award Chairman
Steven Earnhardt
Steven EarnhardtSC Division Graves Registration Chairman
Buzz Braxton
Buzz BraxtonSC Division Heritage Operations Chair
Henry Richardson
Henry RichardsonSC Division Heritage For Youth Chairman
Rob Astin
Rob AstinSC Division Confederate Memorial Day Chairman
Robert RoperSC Division Ordinance Of Secession Signers Monument Chairman